Board of Directors

National Association of Federal Retirees
Ottawa Valley Branch

Board of Directors




President  Steve Fahie 343 341-2687
Vice President Sandra Dormer  613 253-1774
Past President  Chuck Parent 613 692-0537
Secretary  Lynda Smith  613 267-8221
Treasurer Roy O'Halloran 613 264-2648
Health Benefits Officer  Ed Rockburne
613 320-0147
Director  Bill Irwin  613 267-9972
Director Larry Palmer 613 267-5410

 Email queries sent to "This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it." will be forwarded to the Director who can best respond to your question.